But I Don’t Understand Why I Have To Go

Yes, I’m having a rant moment. So… I have a Sociology test on Monday which I seriously need to study for because unfortunately Sociology isn’t as easy peasy as I thought it would be. I have to memorize my freaking textbook. Anyhow, I needed to stay home an study. But no, I’m not allowed because we have to go somewhere. This took up my entire day. I had about 4 hours of sleep last night. What’s incredibly frustrating is that I didn’t even want to take summer school, and now on top of that I don’t even get to study for it. I actually don’t want to study at all, but I mean, I would have if I had time. On top of that, I’m lucky enough to be experiencing a PMS high at this lovely time… Also, it just dawned upon me that all I ate today was an PB & J sandwich and an apple.

A random side note: My brother makes more of an effort to look nice whenever we’re going out somewhere, and he does look better. It’s impressive. Then again, when I don’t want to be somewhere, I don’t really try at all. Maybe I should try a little harder.

Another side note: I decided to add what I call “MIM songs”, aka. “Maybe it’s my song.” What these are going to be are songs which accompany hopefully every post, that I feel fit well for whatever reason.

My MIM song for this post: “So What”, by P!nk

Leave a Reply

