Monkey Think or Monkey Do?

Now that I’m officially a HerCampus blogger, it’s necessary that I blog at least once a week. At least once a day, I think of something I feel like blogging about. I write it down, but never get to blogging it. Either it’s because the idea is way too long and too difficult to fit into a blog post, or I can’t quite figure out what I want to say about it.

So as I’m writing this, I realize that I’m less of a doer and more of a thinker. I don’t mean that I never take any spontaneous action, but I never tend to follow through physically with something I have spent a lot of time thinking about.

Are you a thinker or a doer? What’s better? Feel free to leave a comment, and I’ll post a follow-up soon. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Monkey Think or Monkey Do?

  1. Definitely doers! Sure, there needs to be a balance, and thinking is great, too, but, at the end of the day, if there’s no doing, then who cares what you thought about? Please post more!!

Leave a Reply

