American Idol Top 10

20130311-204457.jpg

So I’m obsessed right now and last week’s elimination was depressing because I liked everyone in the top 20. Anyways, it’s okay. Since everybody is so good, I’m not actually angry about anyone who made it to the top.

So, the reason for this post is not just for the sake of talking about my emotions from last episode. I can’t help pair some of the guys and girls together and I really think they should throw together a duets episode. These are the people whose voices I think would go great together. Please vote on the poll and feel free to comment. 🙂

1. Curtis & Candice
2. Burnell & Angie
3. Lazaro & Amber
4. Paul & Janelle
5. Devin & Kree

Leave a Reply

