Animated Feature Film

“Brave”: Most people are going to choose brave. I’m not. If it was a Disney picture, it would have been done right. I just don’t understand the craze. Don’t get me wrong, it was beautiful. But I don’t think it reached its potential at all. I wasn’t nearly as emotionally attached as I wish to be in a movie like this.
“Frankenweenie”: To be completely honest, I don’t think I got all of the references except like the obvious Frankenstein ones, so I don’t think I was able to completely appreciate it. I don’t think I was the only one either. It was probably fantastic for people who got it. I didn’t really have anything to look back on that I enjoyed other than the characters (which Tim Burton always does a really good job with.)
“ParaNorman”: Haven’t seen it..
“The Pirates! Band of Misfits”: Haven’t seen it either. I know this is disappointing… It’s usually the animated movies that I see all of.
“Wreck-It Ralph”: I choose Wreck-It Ralph. Good plot that surprisingly, I don’t think I have ever seen before. It was genuine and I was more emotionally attached with this than Brave which is way overrated in my opinion. I’m assuming many people haven’t even seen it… which is pretty lame.

Look at that. That’s absolutely adorable.

Leave a Reply

